Skip to main content
Staff Portal Staff Portal

Programs for Students who are Blind or Visually Impaired

Fall 2023

  • APSEA Recreation Club (ARC)
    Mondays (4:00 - 5:00 p.m. AST / 4:30 - 5:30 p.m. NST)
  • Braille Club
    Novice Braille Club - Thursdays (1:00 - 1:40 p.m. AST / 1:30 - 2:10 p.m. NST)
    Intermediate Braille Club - Wednesdays (1:00 - 2:00 p.m. AST / 1:30 - 2:30 p.m. NST)
  • Circle Time
    Monday - Thursday
    The Early Birds: 8:45 - 9:15 a.m. AST / 9:15 - 9:45 p.m. NST
    Leaping Lobster Club: 9:30 - 10:00 a.m. AST / 10:00 - 10:30 a.m. NST
    Camp Barracuda: 10:15 - 10:45 a.m. AST / 10:45 - 11:15 a.m. NST 
  • Let it Snow! Let's Go!