Skip to main content
Staff Portal Staff Portal

2020-2021 School Year

Monday 31 Aug. to Friday 4 Sept. 2020
NB - Administration & Council Days

Tuesday 1 Sept. to Friday 4 Sept. 2020
PEI – Teacher Orientation and Professional Learning
Thursday 3 September 2020
NS – First Day for Teachers
Monday 7 September 2020
Labour Day
Tuesday 8 September 2020
NL - Administration Day for Teachers

Monday 12 October 2020
Thanksgiving Day

Wednesday 11 November 2020
Remembrance Day

Friday 18 December 2020
NB, PEI - Last Day before Christmas
Tuesday 22 December 2020
NL, NS – Last Day before Christmas

Monday 4 January 2021
NB, NL, NS, PEI - First Day after Christmas

Monday 15 February 2020
NB, NL, NS, PEI - Holiday/Winter Break

Monday 1 March to Fri. 5 March 2021
NB - March Break
Monday 15 March to Fri. 19 March 2021
NS, PEI - March Break

Thursday 1 April 2021
NL - Last Day of School (Easter Break)
Monday 12 April 2021
NL - School Reopens
Friday 2 April 2021
Good Friday
Monday 5 April 2021
Easter Monday

Monday 24 May 2021
Victoria Day

Thursday 24 June 2021
NL- Last Day for Students
Friday 25 June 2021
NL - Last Day for Teachers

Friday 25 June 2021
NB - Last Day for Students
Tuesday 29 June 2021
NB - Last Day for Teachers

Monday 28 June 2021
PEI - Last Day for Students
Wednesday 30 June 2021
PEI - Last Day for Teachers

Wednesday 30 June 2021
NS - Last Day for Students and Teachers

Serving Children & Youth Who are Deaf, Hard of Hearing/Blind or Visually Impaired